Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Mon Jul 14, 2008 8:53 pm

DS Slashed his stylus in a raging anger. CRACK! A large scratch was opened up in psp. "oh its ON!!!!!!!" screamed psp. Psp blasted hard rock. "HAHA, I HAVE LOUDER VOLUME THAN YOU!!!!!!" yelled psp over the mindless screaming. "I HAVE A TOUCH SCREEN!!!!!" then they colided into a cloud of violence!
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by W00tbeer1 on Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:06 pm

Haha, awesome preview! Razz

W00tbeer1
Webmaster
Webmaster

Number of posts : 425
Location : USA
Points :
1 / 1001 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-07

View user profile http://www.warc.co.nr

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:30 pm

haha thx! now i just gotta wait for those icons.
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by W00tbeer1 on Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:39 pm

I'm uploading them right now

EDIT: I just uploaded them, i'm going to test them now Playstation Portable Nintendo DS

W00tbeer1
Webmaster
Webmaster

Number of posts : 425
Location : USA
Points :
1 / 1001 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-07

View user profile http://www.warc.co.nr

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:42 pm

Nintendo DS Playstation Portable Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Gamer4life on Tue Jul 15, 2008 12:58 am

Nice preview but if u hold on 4 a little and let me find something just gotta remember where it is anyways its better console smileys because they *hidden* *hidden* *hidden* like things. Hey i blocked my own words haha u have 2 wait and c if i can find them again u will not be disappointed i guarantee it
avatar
Gamer4life
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 324
Age : 28
Location : RIGHT BEHIND YOU(from here in virginia beach,va)
Points :
27 / 10027 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-12

View user profile http://gamer4life.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:52 am

i was gonna start posting the first chapter 2day but i guess i will 2morrow then... Neutral
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by W00tbeer1 on Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:53 am

abom66 wrote:i was gonna start posting the first chapter 2day but i guess i will 2morrow then... Neutral

Aww that stinks Crying or Very sad

W00tbeer1
Webmaster
Webmaster

Number of posts : 425
Location : USA
Points :
1 / 1001 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-07

View user profile http://www.warc.co.nr

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Elliott79 on Fri Jul 18, 2008 5:17 pm

Hi abom, I've started my own chain of smiley-style stories. Maybe we could do a crossover special? And read mine. It's titled "strange story".
avatar
Elliott79
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 378
Age : 23
Location : Houston, USA
Points :
5 / 1005 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile http://www.hi-cookies.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Sat Jul 19, 2008 4:43 pm

HI Cookies (Munckeyz) wrote:Hi abom, I've started my own chain of smiley-style stories. Maybe we could do a crossover special? And read mine. It's titled "strange story".
ok cool!
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Gamer4life on Sat Jul 19, 2008 4:51 pm

so when is the story gonna be here

_________________

Sig and avvy coming soon its gonna be kickass. Its being made by a friend of mine.
The views expressed in this message are in no way the official views of WARC and are of a personal nature.
avatar
Gamer4life
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 324
Age : 28
Location : RIGHT BEHIND YOU(from here in virginia beach,va)
Points :
27 / 10027 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-12

View user profile http://gamer4life.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Sat Jul 19, 2008 7:14 pm

no idea
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Gamer4life on Sat Jul 19, 2008 10:41 pm

How could u have no idea its your story im confused.

_________________

Sig and avvy coming soon its gonna be kickass. Its being made by a friend of mine.
The views expressed in this message are in no way the official views of WARC and are of a personal nature.
avatar
Gamer4life
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 324
Age : 28
Location : RIGHT BEHIND YOU(from here in virginia beach,va)
Points :
27 / 10027 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-12

View user profile http://gamer4life.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Sat Jul 19, 2008 11:50 pm

gamer4life wrote:How could u have no idea its your story im confused.
MY story will start coming out chapter by chapter next week
OUR story, i have no idea
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Gamer4life on Sun Jul 20, 2008 12:32 am

huh what do u mean our story do want 2 do a story 2gether if so then yours mine and munckeyz will have 2 like tie into each other and we should each choose a specific console smiley 2 be the main character 4 each of our storys i call Robot PSP and the playstion 3 u will see why im kinda getting an idea those are my main charaters or the star of the story whatever now abom66 and munckeyz each have 2 choose their own but cant choose mine but can use them as enemies or allies.
and cant wait 4 your story abom66

_________________

Sig and avvy coming soon its gonna be kickass. Its being made by a friend of mine.
The views expressed in this message are in no way the official views of WARC and are of a personal nature.
avatar
Gamer4life
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 324
Age : 28
Location : RIGHT BEHIND YOU(from here in virginia beach,va)
Points :
27 / 10027 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-12

View user profile http://gamer4life.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by abom66 on Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:40 am

gamer4life wrote:huh what do u mean our story do want 2 do a story 2gether if so then yours mine and munckeyz will have 2 like tie into each other and we should each choose a specific console smiley 2 be the main character 4 each of our storys i call Robot PSP and the playstion 3 u will see why im kinda getting an idea those are my main charaters or the star of the story whatever now abom66 and munckeyz each have 2 choose their own but cant choose mine but can use them as enemies or allies.
and cant wait 4 your story abom66
i call Robot DS Robot Wii Very Happy
avatar
abom66
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 225
Age : 21
Location : abom66@gmail.com
Points :
35 / 10035 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Gamer4life on Sun Jul 20, 2008 3:30 pm

hold up i kinda have an idea 4 a final story that would include just mine and abom66's story 2gether and the xbox 360 that would be something im gonna pm the details 2 abom66

_________________

Sig and avvy coming soon its gonna be kickass. Its being made by a friend of mine.
The views expressed in this message are in no way the official views of WARC and are of a personal nature.
avatar
Gamer4life
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 324
Age : 28
Location : RIGHT BEHIND YOU(from here in virginia beach,va)
Points :
27 / 10027 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-12

View user profile http://gamer4life.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

The story

Post by Gamer4life on Sun Jul 20, 2008 3:45 pm

thought i was writing a pm but actually wrote the story details in here sorry

_________________

Sig and avvy coming soon its gonna be kickass. Its being made by a friend of mine.
The views expressed in this message are in no way the official views of WARC and are of a personal nature.
avatar
Gamer4life
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 324
Age : 28
Location : RIGHT BEHIND YOU(from here in virginia beach,va)
Points :
27 / 10027 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-12

View user profile http://gamer4life.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Elliott79 on Mon Jul 21, 2008 11:03 am

gamer4life wrote:huh what do u mean our story do want 2 do a story 2gether if so then yours mine and munckeyz will have 2 like tie into each other and we should each choose a specific console smiley 2 be the main character 4 each of our storys i call Robot PSP and the playstion 3 u will see why im kinda getting an idea those are my main charaters or the star of the story whatever now abom66 and munckeyz each have 2 choose their own but cant choose mine but can use them as enemies or allies.
and cant wait 4 your story abom66

I CALL THE DS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Officially, mine is named "The Deathly DS". Lol.


Last edited by HI Cookies (Munckeyz) on Mon Jul 21, 2008 11:03 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Forgot the "e" in Deathly. >_<)
avatar
Elliott79
WARC Staff
WARC Staff

Number of posts : 378
Age : 23
Location : Houston, USA
Points :
5 / 1005 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-13

View user profile http://www.hi-cookies.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Carnavis on Mon Aug 25, 2008 6:23 pm

i cant wait! ur going to make it funny sometimes right? but actiony too lol
well all that matters is if its good Razz
avatar
Carnavis
Addicted to WARC
Addicted to WARC

Number of posts : 103
Location : Texas
Points :
5 / 1005 / 100

Registration date : 2008-08-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Consle Wars Episode 1 Preview

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum